Round and Round I Go.

If energy cannot be created nor yet can it be destroyed then it is not energy that is the indefinable essence that is human. If it were then energy would have to be created with each birth and destroyed upon each death; all contrary to the above law. So; what is it that drives, governs, us? 

 

It is not a soul; that is even less likely…as far as I can tell. But; there is something right? we agree that the sum of the whole is a little bit more than what we see? A “Snickers” bar, A downloadable driver of some kind? Something granted at birth and returned or eliminated at death?

 

On the other hand too much thinking is as likely to be the result of Flung Dung as of wading through genuine possibilities. Obviously I do not have all the facts; no one does…so how can I make an objective decision? 

 

I should stop thinking about this its driving me insane as round and round I go. 

The mechanics of life seem replicable but the essence not so much. 

 

So, do you think if I went round and round long enough grabbing theory after theory to Frankenstein-like hobble together a truth I could come out through my own arsehole no further ahead than when I drove to all the way to Vanier only to realise I had to go back for my wallet?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment